Blog > haulage

HGV Driver jobs in Yorkshire - Haulage companies

Find the latest HGV Driver jobs in Yorkshire - York, Leeds, Bradford, Wakefield, Pontefract, Castleford and Huddersfield.

 

Finding your next job can often be challenging so we have compiled a list of haulage contractors and direct employers in the Yorkshire region making it easier for you to find your next HGV driver job. The list will encompass haulage companies covering all types of work from general haulage, curtain sided distribution to class 2 multi drop work.

Featured recruitment agency in this area:

Drivers Plus Ltd 

Search all their current vacancies here:

https://www.truckingjobs.co.uk/company/133/drivers-plus-ltd/#all-vacancy

 

York

G E Smith Ltd http://www.gesmithltd.co.uk/

Dennis Distribution http://www.dennisdistribution.co.uk/

Reed Boardall http://www.reedboardall.com/driver-application-2/

TEF Transport http://www.tefltd.co.uk/

YDL  http://www.justydl.com/

Campeys of Selby http://www.campeysofselby.co.uk/

A Rhodes Haulage http://www.a-rhodes.co.uk/home.aspx

Potter Logistics/Bowker http://www.potterlogistics.co.uk/

Haigh Transport http://www.haightransport.co.uk/

DAW Logistics http://www.dawlogisticsltd.co.uk/

Leeds

Longs of Leeds http://www.longsofleeds.co.uk/

Nelsons Transport http://nelsonstransport.co.uk/

Brocklehurst Transport http://www.brocklehurst-transport.com/

McDowell Logistics http://www.rmcdowell.co.uk/

Bradford

Peckover Transport http://www.peckovertransport.co.uk/

PD Bannister http://www.pdbannister.co.uk/careers.php

Advanced Supply Chain https://www.advancedsupplychain.com/careers/

Shipley Transport http://www.shipleytransport.co.uk/careers

BWR Haulage http://www.bwrhaulage.co.uk/

A Leadbitter Haulage https://aleadbeatertransport.co.uk/

Wakefield

Gees Haulage http://www.geeshaulage.co.uk/

XPO Logistics http://uk.xpo.com/en/careers/job-search

DHL https://www.dpdhl.jobs/location/united-kingdom-jobs/1886/2635167/2

NEXT https://careers.next.co.uk/warehouse-distribution/

Superdrug http://www.superdrug.jobs/

Huddersfield

Tom Moorhouse https://www.tommoorhouseandson.co.uk

Clipper Logistics https://www.clippergroup.co.uk/about-us/people/vacancies/

Doncaster

JMS of Doncaster http://www.jmsofdoncasterltd.co.uk/

Fenwick Haulage http://www.fenwickhaulage.co.uk/

BJS http://www.bjs.uk.com/

Mcgregor Logistics http://www.mcgregor.uk.com/careers.html

 

Sheffield

A & E Transport Ltd http://www.aedistribution.co.uk/

Askey Transport http://www.askeytransport.co.uk/

Newell & Wright Transport Ltd https://www.newellwright.co.uk/sheffield-hgv1-vacancies.html

South Yorkshire Haulage http://www.syhaulage.co.uk/

J Cooper & Sons (Transport) Ltd http://jcooperandsons.co.uk/

Hartley Haulage http://hartleyhaulage.com/

Walker and Son (Hauliers) Ltd http://www.walker-tuxford.co.uk/